Racing

BAXTER Brewing Race League Every Thursday starting January 3rd 

UPCOMING RACES AT LOST VALLEY FOR THE 18/19 SEASON

1/4/19 Fri Rail Jam 6:00pm
1/5/19 Sat Middle School SL 10:00am
1/6/19 Sun Skiers Edge Race GS 1:00pm
1/13/19 Sun Skiers Edge Race GS 1:00pm
1/15/19 Tue High School  SL 4:30
1/20/19 Sun Skiers Edge Race GS 1:
00pm
1/23/19 Wed Middle School SL 4:00pm
1/26/19 Sat USASA Panel SL 10:00am
1/27/19 Sun Skiers Edge Race GS 1:00pm
2/2/19 Sat Middle School GS/SL/XC 9:00am
2/3/19  Sun JP USSA Race 9:00am
2/10/19 Sun USCSA UMF Slalom 9:00am
2/13/19 Wed Middle School States XC/SL 9:00am
2/17/19 Sun Skiers Edge Race GS 1:00pm
2/24/19 Sun Skiers Edge Race GS 1:00pm
3/1/19 Sat Magno-Packard Race 9:00am 
3/3/19 Sun Skiers Edge Race GS 1:
00pm
3/10/19 Sun Skiers Edge Finals GS 1:00pm
3/17/19 Sun Shamrock Shoot Out 11:00am
 

 Julie Parisien Junior Racing Program

 (8 week Beginner Racing Lesson Program)

  • Mondays and Wednesdays from 6-8pm
  • Starts the first full week in January

 

 

Lost Valley Race Club

LVRC is dedicated to teaching young ski racers in the central Maine area. Racers train at Lost Valley Ski Area in Auburn, Maine.

The next step for kids who have completed the Julie Parisien Junior Racing Program and are ready to race. 

 

 

Corporate Racing League

  • Thursday Night Race League

 

Image result for events