Racing

BAXTER Brewing Race League Every Thursday starting January 3rd 

UPCOMING RACES AT LOST VALLEY FOR THE 18/19 SEASON

1/4/19 Fri Rail Jam 6:00pm
1/5/19 Sat Middle School SL9:00am
1/6/19 Sun Skiers Edge Race GS1:00pm
1/13/19 Sun Skiers Edge Race GS1:00pm
1/15/19 Tue High School  SL 4:30
1/20/19 Sun Skiers Edge Race GS1:
00pm
1/23/19 Wed Middle School SL4:00pm
1/26/19 Sat USASA Panel SL10:00am
1/27/19 Sun Skiers Edge Race GS1:00pm
2/2/19 Sat Middle School GS/SL/XC9:00am
2/3/19  Sun JP USSA Race9:00am
2/10/19 Sun USCSA UMF Slalom9:00am
2/13/19 Wed Middle School States XC/SL9:00am
2/17/19 Sun Skiers Edge Race GS1:00pm
2/24/19 Sun Skiers Edge Race GS1:00pm
3/1/19 Sat Magno-Packard Race 9:00am 
3/3/19 Sun Skiers Edge Race GS1:
00pm
3/10/19 Sun Skiers Edge Finals GS1:00pm
3/17/19 Sun Shamrock Shoot Out 11:00am
4/13/19 Sat Skidoo Slalom 10:00am

 Julie Parisien Junior Racing Program (6 week program)

  • Mondays and Wednesdays from 6-8pm
  • Starts the first full week in January

 

 

Lost Valley Race Club

 

 

Corporate Racing League

  • Thursday Night Race League

 

Image result for events

 

1-207-784-1561
info@lostvalleyski.com

Lost Valley Ski Area
200 Lost Valley Road
Auburn, ME 04210

© 2018 skismall.com

Hours

Opening for the 18/19 Season on Friday, Dec 14th @ Noon

Thursday Dec 13th Launch Party 5p-10p

Early Season Hours: Friday Noon-9pm, Sat & Sun. 9am-4pm

Christmas Vacation open Daily 9am-4pm, Closed Christmas Day

Open online and via phone for Lesson Packages, Season Passes, Gift Cards & more